Fun Fact: Tennessee Seat Belt Laws

Today I learned that the average fine for getting cited for not wearing your seat belt in Tennessee is $10-$20 depending on which county you’re stopped in.

In Minnesota the fine is $25, but the fees on top of the fine make the ticket cost over $100.


Leave a Reply